Holiday Calendar for the U.S. Embassy in Bern

February 2022

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April 2022

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
ch Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
ch Flag

May 2022

Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
ch Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June 2022

Whit Monday
Monday, June 06
ch Flag
Juneteenth (Observed)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August 2022

Swiss National Day
Monday, August 01
ch Flag

September 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October 2022

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November 2022

All Saint's Day
Tuesday, November 01
ch Flag
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Zibelemärit
Monday, November 28

December 2022

January 2023

New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday, January 02
United States of America Flag
ch Flag