Holiday Calendar for the U.S. Embassy in Bern

October 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November 2020

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December 2020

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ch Flag

January 2021

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ch Flag
Saint Berchtold
Saturday, January 02
ch Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February 2021

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April 2021

Good Friday
Friday, April 02
ch Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 05
ch Flag

May 2021

Ascension Day
Thursday, May 13
ch Flag
Whit Monday
Monday, May 24
ch Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July 2021

Independence Day
Friday, July 02
United States of America Flag

September 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag