Holiday Calendar for the U.S. Embassy in Bern

August 2021

Swiss National Day
Sunday, August 01
ch Flag

September 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October 2021

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November 2021

All Saint's Day
Monday, November 01
ch Flag
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Zibelemärit
Monday, November 22
ch Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December 2021

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
ch Flag
St. Stephan's Day
Sunday, December 26
ch Flag
New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag

January 2022

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ch Flag
Saint Berchtold
Sunday, January 02
ch Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February 2022

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April 2022

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
ch Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
ch Flag

May 2022

Worker's Day
Sunday, May 01
ch Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
ch Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Whit Monday
Monday, June 06
ch Flag
Juneteenth
Saturday, June 18
United States of America Flag

July 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag