Holiday Calendar for the U.S. Embassy in Bern

December 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ch Flag
St. Stephan's Day
Thursday, December 26
ch Flag

January 2020

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ch Flag
Saint Berchtold
Thursday, January 02
ch Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February 2020

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April 2020

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
ch Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
ch Flag

May 2020

Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
ch Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June 2020

Whit Monday
Monday, June 01
ch Flag

July 2020

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

August 2020

Swiss National Holiday
Saturday, August 01
ch Flag

September 2020

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October 2020

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November 2020

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag