Holiday Calendar for the U.S. Embassy in Bern

January 2018

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ch Flag
Saint Berchtold
Tuesday, January 02
ch Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February 2018

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
ch Flag

April 2018

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
ch Flag

May 2018

Ascension Day
Thursday, May 10
ch Flag
Whit Monday
Monday, May 21
ch Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

July 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August 2018

Swiss National Holiday
Wednesday, August 01
ch Flag

September 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October 2018

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November 2018

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December 2018

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ch Flag
St. Stephan's Day
Tuesday, December 26
ch Flag