Press Release: U.S. Delegation to Attend the 2022 World Economic Forum

May 20, 2022

Ambassador Scott C. Miller will travel to Davos, Switzerland from May 22-25 to participate in the 2022 World Economic Forum. Ambassador Miller welcomes the opportunity to advance the Biden-Harris Administration’s agenda with world leaders and underscore America’s commitment to building stronger partnerships and promoting economic prosperity. Other U.S. government officials traveling to Davos are as follows:

  • Secretary of Commerce Secretary Gina Raimondo
  • Special Presidential Envoy for Climate John Kerry
  • Chair of the Board of Directors of the U.S. Export-Import Bank Reta Jo Lewis
  • Senator Patrick Leahy
  • Senator Chris Coons
  • Senator Deb Fischer
  • Senator John Hickenlooper
  • Senator Bob Menendez
  • Senator Pat Toomey
  • Senator Sheldon Whitehouse
  • Senator Roger Wicker
  • Representative Gregory W. Meeks
  • Representative Madeleine Dean
  • Representative Ted Deutch
  • Representative Darrell Issa
  • Representative William KeatingRepresentative Ted Lieu
  • Representative Michael M. McCaul
  • Representative Dan Meuser
  • Representative Seth Moulton
  • Representative Joe Neguse
  • Representative Dean Phillips
  • Representative Ann Wagner

Please send any questions regarding the U.S. delegation or media requests to U.S. Embassy Bern’s Public Diplomacy Office at