The White House Announces Updated Presidential Delegation to Switzerland to Attend WEF

The January 15, 2018 White House press release can be found here.

President Donald J. Trump today announced the Presidential Delegation that will attend the World Economic Forum in Davos-Klosters, Switzerland, from January 22 to January 25, 2019.

The Honorable Steven Mnuchin, Secretary of the Treasury, will lead the delegation.

Other Members of the Presidential Delegation:

The Honorable Mike Pompeo, Secretary of State

The Honorable Wilbur Ross, Secretary of Commerce

The Honorable Robert Lighthizer, United States Trade Representative

The Honorable Chris Liddell, Assistant to the President and Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy Coordination.